Restarting my Blog!

imback

Hey guys! Did you miss me?

I hope you didn’t miss me too much. I had to take a break for a while because so much has happened in my life (some you’ll be reading soon on my blog!) and I became way too busy to even open my WordPress account. Don’t worry, though – I’m back for good this time! I’ve already written the posts so you know this for sure.

I’ve changed a few things for this blog too. I’ll be posting every Monday, Wednesday, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday. Mondays are for Nostalgia Corner, Wednesdays for personal posts, and Fridays for lifestyle posts and how-tos. Saturdays, I post a graphic design plate from my portfolio, and Sunday is a new chapter for Grayson and Jeremy vs the World. (The story’s complete and there are 18 chapters all in all.)

Thanks, everyone! Happy blogging!

Leave a Reply

