Hong Kong Disneyland | Day 1 | Photography Portfolio

My family and I went to Hong Kong for Christmas, because we’re the Kranks and we don’t want to celebrate any of that Yuletide nonsense. We stayed there for 3 days, and lucky for me, I brought my camera with me.

If you didn’t already know, I am a HUGE Disney fan. I think we’re called Disnerds. If you want to have a conversation with me that’ll last for hours, all you gotta do is bring up Disney and I will talk your ear off with movie reviews and fun facts.

So going to Disneyland was kind of a rite of passage for me. And of course, I took loads of pictures. The gallery may only show 32, but trust me; there are loads more where that came from.

Enjoy the photographs! And if you want a more portfolio experience, check out the same one I made for MyAlbum!

Leave a Reply

